Tree Career questions

Looking at the tree I chose Artist, Art  director and photo assistant. I would be interested in these jobs because they seem fun and have something to do with art. I love being artistic. If I were to work at one of these jobs I would like to work in New york or in Los Angeles. There would be many job opportunities for me at these places and may offer more things for me. Responsibilities of being an art director is to determine what pictures can be used on social media, create artwork and layouts and managing out budgets to stay in check. The salary would be at least around 100k I believe Another job I would love to pursue if to be an entrepreneur. I would love to start my own business on doing nails or creating something that could help or benefit others.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *