Masters of Photography Reflection

I choose Ansel Adams because his pictures of nature look really beautiful. Each picture have a different meaning and each meaning feels like something you can relate to. There are certain pictures that intrigued me because I have never really paid attention to the details about trees, waterfalls, mountains, rocks and clouds. Some pictures look clam and others look rough meaning based on what’s going on in the picture whether is snowing, raining, calm or windy. Ansel Adams took picture from around the world. I like how all his picture are all black and white. The details of each picture give me a better understanding and a better point of view of how each picture was taken. I really liked the snowy tree because the snow gives off winter vibes and cold weather. It makes me feel like a calm place and peace. I also really like the Nevada fall because there’s a rainbow that is slightly showing across the waterfall. His first picture with the waterfall looks very detailed, I like how the trees from the sides give a feeling of dark vibes. The picture he took in New Mexico is really good, the moon is really small but it gives good background since the sky is dark the moon gives a little pop.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *